Home > Reviews

Reviews

Vendor SKU Date Name Location Reviews
Checkpoint 156-315.77 2017/7/10 NEO Israel Passed today with 91%. total 89q at Israel. but are some news questions. (Threat Prevention, ike.elg , TCP Dump and FW Monitor
Microsoft 70-410 2017/6/30 Aussie Tim  South Africa  Passed Friday 30 June 2017 with 885. Was using Collectdumps PDF is 100% valid I saw only one new question
CompTIA N10-006 2017/6/13 Ray United States I took the test today yes vce dumps from cd has 90% of the questions.
Microsoft 70-412 2017/5/19 Mike Netherlands Passed today finally MCSA . score 831 by using this dump
TP: INVESTIGATE every question and doubt every answer because many questions are slightly reworded in the exam or are answered not with the best answers. Example If you can choose between ADUC or ADAC then Always use the last tool MS provided for that type of OS.. (ADUC for 2008 and ADAC for 2012 R2
GOOD LUCK .
Microsoft 70-411 2017/4/26 Julian  France Passed today with 894, 2 new questions : one about GPO and one about Bitlocker
Microsoft 70-417 2017/4/1 jose Belgium Passed on Mars 25, 2017 PDF. All Exams around 905. This dump is enough to pass. Be careful and intelligent. Good Luck
CompTIA 220-901 2017/3/29  keanu United States

I did yesterday, 95% valid at Brazil.
3 scenarios to simulate

1) Mount a HTPC for home and a CAD PC for office
2) Reconfigure a Router Wifi
3) Mount a Storage Server with HDDs IDE (PATA)

I had 867/900. Good luck!

Microsoft 70-413 2017/3/21 Anirban Vietnam Passed today with scored 700. New questions. I only used D4C VCE file.Next time focus for 414. Good luck to you
Checkpoint  156-215.77 2017/3/7 Ali Germany This pdf dump is still valid. Did the Exam on Feb 11th 70% of the questions in the pdf came passed my exam. there are 15 new question.
Microsoft 70-414 2017/2/19 Jean Nigeria Passed on Saturday 17, 2017 with 822. Dump is still very valid. Used Moio 229q. But little modifications and new question
CompTIA 220-902 2016/11/3 A+ Canada Thanks to collectdumps. today i took my exam for 220-902 and i passed with 875  and a little bit of videos from youtube most of the questions were from the dumps.
Microsoft 70-461 2016/11/3 FATHI Brazil I was approved with 7xx points.This exam isn't easy, study hard the Training Kit and focus on the correct syntax of all type of functions, cursors, stored procedures, dynamic queries, subqueries, error handling. In this dump have many questions and is enough. Good luck!
CompTIA 220-901 2016/9/28 John Germany I pass today. I study from this vce . 4 sims: IDE HDD drag and drop, ethernet cable(the one you find on google image), ports simulation too drag and drop. Good Luck!!
Microsoft 70-462 2016/8/2 DavidC Canada Passed with 850+ score in Canada. Used only the D4C Dump. 5 new questions and 2 reworded. As a matter of fact, this exam is not difficult if compared with Windows Exams.One of the new questions is about full text index that isn't even mentioned in the dump.
CompTIA N10-006 2016/6/9 Richie United States Passed today with score 734 90% out of dumps
CompTIA SY0-401 2016/5/27 Pana United States I took the exam on 5/21/16 and passed. There are two new simulations on the exam. One with firewall and another with permissions for access to classified locations by role.